

Directors Terms of Office

Director	First Appointed	Last Renewed	Re-appointment due
Beverley Nash	Nov 2022	Nov 2022	Nov 2025
Gerry Robbins	Jan 2021	Nov 2024	Nov 2027
Helena Stuart-Matthews	Nov 2012	Nov 2024	Nov 2027
John Fluker	Nov 2012	Nov 2024	Nov 2027
John Whitlock	Nov 2009	Nov 2022	Nov 2025
Michael Trower	Nov 2010	Nov 2023	Nov 2026
Ray Beard	Nov 2012	Nov 2023	Nov 2026
Rob Treble	Nov 2019	Nov 2023	Nov 2026
Stephen Stuart-Matthews	Sep 2024	Sep 2024	Nov 2027